YEASAYER Nuovo Teaser

Amen & Goodbye’ è il titolo dei nuovo album degli YEASAYER in uscita il primo Aprile,  l’artwork è stato realizzato dallo scultore di origine canadese David Altmejd.

I decided to offer them a sort of landscape filled with as many details as possible.  I thought about a series of objects that would be inspired by characters that came from Yeasayer’s albums… but also characters that come from the news.  There’s really fake looking sculptures, there’s printouts representing cartoony characters, there’s naked people… For me what’s very important is that the image offers enough visually for people to be really absorbed in the observation of details.”

La band ha appena condiviso il nuovo teaser Amen & Goodbye 6’:


1          Daughters Of Cain

2          I Am Chemistry

3          Silly Me

4          Half Asleep

5          Dead Sea Scrolls

6          Prophecy Gun

7          Computer Canticle 1

8          Divine Simulacrum

9          Child Prodigy

10       Gerson’s Whistle

11       Uma

12       Cold Night

13       Amen & Goodbye